Recommendations


Home

Cottage

Facilities

Excursions

Gallery

Recommendations
Other recommendations I have at the link "Home/horse pension"

Sibylle und Tom
August 2016
xxxxx Star for Gelis Gite!
Dear Geli,
we have recovered from the first hour with you for the most wonderful. Restful nights in a super comfortable bed, funny afternoons in the pool, badminton battles, hovering on the swing in the sky and delicious and very entertaining evenings on your terrace. And all in a stunningly beautiful natural landscape and the best of hosts!
Much love and see you soon

Steffi, Jeremy Sandro
August 2015
Dear Geli
Thank you so much for letting us five days to come to you. It was mega nice and cool here.
Kind regards

Christelle und Nathan
Juli 2015
Geli thank you for your welcome. We spent a pleasant week.
Thank you
Regards

Sylvie und Alain
Juni 2015
Very good stay in a quiet and relaxing place. Warm welcome.
Thank you and see you soon

Eva Dennis, Malou, Dawa
May 2015
Dear Geli!
Thank you for your hospitality - even if it was unfortunately only for one night, we really enjoyed it here.
Much love + good we wish you

Sandra Peter Mike Jessi
April 2015
Thanks for the nice time in your oasis

Ilon und Luc
August 2014
Best Geli
Thanks for staying in your gite. It was great and nice, where you have everything at hand. The silence here. We were not much here, but often at the sister Maureen, Camping les Arbois! We slept here gorgeous. We wish you many guests and happiness here with the horses.
Greetings from Ilon and Luc from Holland and maybe next time

Sandra Jessica Mike
April 2014
Thank you very much for the great time we spent at Les Grappins. Your house is wonderful, we felt very comfortable. After three nights we return refreshed and relaxed back home; with many beautiful impressions, two fine "goat cheese" of your neighbor and three sweet Meeris (3 ceramic guinea pigs from Super-U).
Kind regards

Anni and Erhard July 2012
Hello Geli!
We spent 2 wonderful weeks on your property. Many attractions to admire and a lot of landscape may enjoy thanks to the good Weather. Our trop home was pretty good. However, very wet and cold. On Wednesday will again be summer.
Much love to all

Silvia 20/04/2012
It was again a delight in your house, I feel since more and so well. I could live long in your oasis, it is just awesome. I wish you all the best for the next time, if we do not hear, of course, enjoy your stay in Spain.
all love

Taco, Nande en Esmée, Holland, 2011
Hello!
What kind of peace and what we were asleep! It's so quiet here, we slept like babies ... Although we were staying here is not much, but we were happy to return in the evening to enjoy the peace of mind!
Until next time!

Nico, Holland, 2011
Dear Friends,
We really had a great time here and the quiet slept wonderfully on "Les Grappins". In the beautiful environment we have made many trips. The weather could also be satisfied. We came here on our son, who has just opened near a central beautiful campsite "Les Arbois." We loved being able to spend our holidays so close together since they both lie far apart. Both are nice places.
Thank you

Geli, Janine und Michael, 2011
Dear Geli,
we have felt comfortable us very much in your cottage and enjoyed our time here with very nice weather. Thank you for your hospitality - even on Uschi! We will see us again - until then
Greetings

Corinne und Marc, 2011
Dear Geli,
Thank you for that stay in your "Sweet" heel. Rustic, proper, calm, the top for the holidays.
Thanks – sea you soon

Susana, Ane und Lite vom Basken-Land, 2011
Dear Geli,
we have spent here an wonderful week. Undoubtedly this is a place to come back.br> All the best

Sylvia und Farah, 2011
Dear Geli, dear Yves<
we feel us very comfortable in the little oasis, Farah and me. Even if Milou (dog) steals the pate from the refrigerator. We will be back soon. Of the fungi, we are very excited.
Best regards

Sibylle, Tom und Gregor, 2011
Dear Geli, chèr Yves,
We thank you very much at the end of the wonderful time which we could spend in your romantic cottage. Especially we liked the great trip to the three crosses mountain and the castle and of course the boxwood - that we will keep a special memory.
All love

Familie Csösz aus Ungarn, 2011
Dear Geli,
we have felt very at home here. The horses were very well liked and especially the cats and the dog who has always come to us. The air here is always fresh and clean. We remember the walk, where we have found the drill head again.
Thank you for your hospitality and for your yellow zucchini.

Jenny, 2011
Dear Geli,
Now this was already my second stay here and I can again enjoy it very much. My hobbies are photography, hiking, and read, read, read, came to their fullest potential. There are such beautiful places and I always discover something new. The weather has cooperated, it was almost too warm but the cool nights have brought a nice balance. Yes, and Lotta (dog) took the cats interesting. Sad that Ric is no longer there. So, till next time!
Sincerely, Jenny

Birgitta, Reiner, Mariska und Davina, 2011
Dear Geli, dear Yves,
we've got nice Easter holiday spent with you! We had a barbecue and chilling (well rested) and wish you much fun with your freshly plastered pool.

Dagi und Sepp, 2011
Dear Geli, dear Uschi!
Here, in the small and beautiful cozy cottage we have enjoyed, unfortunately only one night!
Thank you for your friendship! Stay healthy!

Billy und Susanne, 2011
Dear Geli,
finally it came true and we were there. It was very nice with you and Yves. Best wishes and God Bless

Christine und Tom, 2011
Dear Geli,
Despite cold and cough, we have enjoyed the winter days to you very much!
Thank you for all

Jenny 2010
Thank you very much for your hospitality, we did like it very much. Actually we know the area quite we (we used to stay at Chaumergy) and we love to visit certain things again... Well, and the weather was top-notch. Ulrike asked me to tell you again, that she appreciated very much the idea with the sheep fence in the garden. That way Tilly had more space even if she'd liked most to dig out all the plants and especially to crack all the walnuts.

Alex, 2009
I love the horses of Geli, especially Justin, Billy and of course all the other horses

Marius, 2009
Everything has a end, only the sausage has two! It was very nice here. Thanks for everything

Jandré, Margaret, Stef, und Ric 2009
Dear Geli,
We have had a very enjoyable holiday in your guesthouse. Thank you for your hospitality and greetings to Ric.

Birgit und Uli, 2009
Dear Geli,
We were happy here. It was very nice and very funny. Thank you for your kind hospitality and the wonderful nature!
Greetings

Nurah, 2009
Hoi Geli,
here it is very beautiful. Thanks for the kind hospitality! The bed was very comfortable - and also a thank you, that we were allowed to watch TV!
Greetings
PS: We had O. C. enjoyed

Jalina 2008
We, my mother, my sister (12 years) and I (13 years) made holidays with Geli for 1 week. It was great. Primarily we romped about in the swimming pool. Our mother made herself comfortably on a garden chair with a book. We also made excursions. First we went to wander in the Jura to the waterfalls in Herison. We found there a marvellous scenery. On monday we visited Louhans to saunter above the market. Louhans is a cosy city with his old houses from the 15-th century with his 157 arcades as well as the Hôtel-Dieu with the old chemist's shop. Also we liked Saint Germain du Bois very well. Indeed, the "Little house" is small, but oho. We felt fine there. The little house is very properly. Dear Geli, we thank you for the wonderful vacation with you. You and Ric (Gelis dog) were always in good mood.
We will come again.

Clement und Eric 2008
When we were on assembly close to Saint Germain, we spent the night with pleasure at Geli. So comfortably and cheap we can nowhere spend the night. We estimate, above all, the wholesome calmness and this scenery. We have also closed the good-natured dog Ric very much in our heart.

Elfriede August 2008
After 7-day restful vacation in this romantic small house, I had problemes to leave. I have felt here very well and have undertaken a lot.

Avis


Accueil

La Maison de vacances

Equipements

Excursions

Galerie de photos

Avis
D'autres recommandations j'ai sous "accueil/pension de chevaux"

Sibylle und Tom
août 2016
xxxxx Star pour Gelis Gite!
Chère Geli,
nous avons récupéré à partir de la première heure chez toi pour le plus merveilleux. Nuits de sommeil dans un lit super agréable, drôles après-midi dans le pool, batailles de badminton, planant sur la balançoire dans le ciel et délicieux et très divertissant soirées sur ton terrasse. Et le tout dans un incroyablement beau paysage naturel chez la meilleur des hôtes!
amicalement et à bientôt

Steffi, Jeremy Sandro
Août 2015
Chère Geli
Merci beaucoup pour les cinq jours ici. Il était méga gentil et cool ici.
Salutations

Christelle und Nathan
Juli 2015
Merci Geli pour ton accueil. Nous avons passé une agréable semaine.
Merci
Amicalement

Sylvie und Alain
Juni 2015
Très bon séjour dans un endroit calme et reposant. Accueil Chaleureux.
Merci et à bientôt

Eva Dennis, Malou, Dawa
Mai 2015
Chère Geli!
Nous vous remercions de ton hospitalité - même si elle était malheureusement seulement pour une nuit, nous avons vraiment apprécié ici.
Bien le meilleur nous te souhaitons

Sandra Peter Mike Jessi
Avril 2015
Merci pour le bon temps dans ton oasis

Ilon und Luc
Aaoût 2014
Meilleur Geli
Merci de cet temps dans votre gîte. Il était formidable et agréable, où on a tout à portée de main. Aussi le silence ici. Nous étions pas beaucoup ici, plus souvent chez la sœur Maureen, au Camping les Arbois! Nous avons dormi ici magnifique. Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de clients et le bonheur ici avec les chevaux.
Salutations de Ilon et Luc de la Hollande et peut-être la prochaine fois

Sandra Jessica Mike
Avril 2014
Merci beaucoup pour le bon temps que nous avons passé à Les Grappins ici. Ta maison est magnifique, nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise. Après trois nuits, nous retournons rafraîchie et, picorer à la maison; avec des belles impressions, deux beaux "fromage de chèvres" de ta voisine et trois douces Meeris (3 céramique cobayes de Super-U).
salutations

Anni et Erhard Juillet 2012
Bonjour Geli!
Nous avons passé 2 semaines merveilleuses sur votre propriété. Nous avons admiré des nombreuses attractions et profité un grand nombre de paysage grâce à la bonne Météo. Notre retour a été bonne. Cependant, très humide et froid. Le mercredi sera de nouveau été.
Beaucoup d'amour à tous

Silvia 20/04/2012
Il était de nouveau un grand plaisir dans ta maison, je pense qu'il est toujours si bien. Je pourrais vivre dans ton oasis tout long, il est tout simplement génial. Je te souhaite tout le meilleur pour la prochaine. Si nous n'entendons pas, bien sûr, profitez de votre séjour en Espagne.
Tout amour

Taco, Nande en Esmée, Pays-Bas, 2011
Bonjour!
Quel genre de paix et de ce que nous dormions! C'est tellement calme ici, nous avons dormi comme des bébés ... Bien que nous n'étions pas beaucoup ici, mais nous étions heureux de revenir dans la soirée pour profiter de la tranquillité d'esprit!
Jusqu'à la prochaine

Nico, Pays-Bas, 2011
Chers amis,
Nous avons vraiment passé un bon moment ici et dormait merveilleuse dans le calme au «Les Grappins". Dans le cadre magnifique que nous avons fait de nombreux voyages. La météo pourrait également être satisfaits. Nous sommes venus ici par notre fils, qui vient d'ouvrir proche d'ici un beau camping "Les Arbois." Nous avons beaucoup aimé être si près les uns à la fois de passer nos vacances. Les deux sont des endroits jolie.
Merci

Geli, Janine et Michael, 2011
Chère Geli,
Nous avons nous senti beaucoup à l'aise dans votre maison de vacances et apprécié le temps ici avec un temps superbe. Merci pour votre hospitalité - même à Uschi! Nous allons nous voir à nouveau - jusque-là -
chers salutations

Corinne et Marc, 2011
Chère Geli,
Merci pour ce séjour dans votre "Sweet" gîte. Rustique, propre, calme, le top pour les vacances.
Danke – A bientôt

Susana, Ane et Lite à partir du Pays Basque, 2011
Cher Geli,
nous avons passé ici une semaine merveilleuse. Sans aucun doute, c'est un endroit pour revenir.
Tout le meilleur

Sylvia et Farah, 2011
Chère Geli, cher Yves,
nous nous sentons super confortable dans la petite oasis, Farah et moi.
Même si Milou (chien) vole le pâté du réfrigérateur. Nous serons bientôt de retour. Nous attendons avec impatience les champignons.
Cordialement

Sibylle, Tom und Gregor, 2011
Chère Geli, cher Yves,
Nous vous remercions tant de bien à la fin de l'époque pour le bon moment le quel nous avons passer dans votre chalet romantique.
Particulièrement nous avons aimé le grand voyage au montagne des Trois Croix et le château et bien sûr le buis - nous garderons un souvenir spécial.
Tout amour

Famille Csösz de la Hongrie, 2011
Geli amour,
nous avons senti très à l'aise ici. Nous avons bien aimé les chevaux et surtout les chats et le chien qui s'est toujours venez vers nous. L'air y est toujours fraîche et propre. Nous nous souvenons de la promenade, où nous avons retrouvé la tête de forage.
Merci pour ton hospitalité et pour ta courgette jaune.

Jenny, 2011
Chère Geli,
Maintenant ce qui était déjà mon deuxième séjour ici et je peux à nouveau en profiter beaucoup. Mes hobbies sont la photographie, randonnée, et de lire, lire, lire, vint à leur plein potentiel. Il y a des endroits magnifiques et je découvre toujours quelque chose de nouveau. La météo a coopéré, il était presque trop chaud mais les nuits fraîches ont apporté un bel équilibre. Oui, et Lotta (chien) a pris les chats intéressants. Triste que Ric n'est plus là.
Ainsi, jusqu'à la prochaine fois!
Sincèrement, Jenny

Birgitta, Reiner, Mariska und Davina, 2011
Chère Geli, cher Yves,
Nous avons passé les beau vacances de Pâques avec vous! Nous avons eu un barbecue et nous sommes bien reposés et je vous souhaite beaucoup d'amusement avec votre piscine fraîchement nettoyée.

Dagi et Sepp, 2011
Chère Geli, chère Uschi!
Ici, dans le petit chalet douillet et beau, nous avons apprécié malheureusement qu'une seule nuit! Je vous remercie de votre amitié! Restez en bonne santé!

Billy und Susanne, 2011
Chère Geli,
enfin, il est devenu réalité et nous y étions. Il était très gentil avec toi et Yves.
Meilleurs vœux et que Dieu vous bénisse

Christine et Tom, 2011
Chère Geli,
Malgré le froid et la toux, nous avons apprécié beaucoup les journées d'hiver chez toi!
Merci pour tout

Jenny 2010
Je te remercie, nos vaccances nous plaisait totalement bien chez toi. Nous connaisson très bien la région (avant nous étions toujours à Chaumergy) et nous avons eu plaisir pour revoir certains choses chez vous. Et le temps était de haut niveau. Un bonjour d'Ulrike, l'idée avec la clôture de mouton a été super gentil. Tilly a eu également plus de place, bien qu'elle preferais déterré toutes les plantes et que elle souhaitais croquer tous les noix.
Jenny (10/09/2010 - 21/09/2010)

Alex, 2009
J’adore les chevaux de Geli, surtout Justin, Billy et bien sure toutes les autres chevaux.

Marius, 2009
Tout a une fin, que la saucisse a deux! C'était très sympa ici. Merci pour tout

André, Margaret, Stef et Ric 2009
Chère Geli,
Nous avons eu un séjour très agréable dans votre gîte. Merci pour votre accueil et salutations à Ric.

Birgit et Uli, 2009
Chère Geli,
Nous avons été heureux ici. Il était très jolie et très drôle. Je te remercie pour ton aimable hospitalité et la merveilleuse nature!
salutations

Nurah, 2009
Hoi Geli,
ici il est très beau. Merci pour l'aimable hospitalité! Le lit était très confortable - et aussi un merci à toi, que nous avons ue la télévision! salutations
PS: Nous avons eu O. C. aimé

Jalina 2008
Nous, ma mère, ma sœur (12 ans) et moi (13 ans) ont été invités pour 1 semaine de vacances avec Geli. C'était génial. Nous sommes principalement éclaté dans la piscine, notre mère s'installa confortablement sur la chaise-longue avec un livre. Nous avons également fait des voyages. Tout d'abord, nous sommes allés dans les montagnes du Jura vers les cascades du Herison. Nous y avons vu un beau paysage. Nous avons également visité Louhans avec son marché et foire. Louhans avec ses 157 arcades de la "Grand Rue" et avec ses maisons anciennes à partir du 15 Siècle, avec l'Hôtel-Dieu et de l'ancienne pharmacie, une jolie ville. En outre, Saint-Germain du Bois nous aimions beaucoup. La «maison» est petit, mais puissant. Nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise là-bas. La TV n’a pas manqué, comme Geli a des tonnes de vidéo et toutes sortes de films. Dîner, film ou les jeux ont été annoncé le soir. L'ennui n'est jamais venu. Chère Geli, nous vous remercions pour avoir passer de merveilleuses vacances chez vous. Vous et Ric (chien de Geli) étaient toujours « sur le bon ».
Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
Jalina

Clement et Eric 2008
Quand nous étions près de Saint-Germain-du-Bois sur la plaine, nous sommes restés chez Geli. Nulle parte ailleurs nous pouvons trouvé pareil. Très agréable. Nous apprécions le calme apaisant et le paysage. Même le chien Ric avec sa bonne humeur, nous l’avons très proches dans nos cœurs.
Clement et Eric

Elfriede août 2008
Après 7 jours de vacances reposantes dans cette petite maison romantique, j'ai du mal à partir. Car je me suis senti très à l'aise ici. J'ai fait beaucoup d’activité interessant.
Elfriede